
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Dehydrated Pieces 5.18% (Corn, French Beans, Red Chilli Ring, Chilli flakes, Green Capsicum & Oregano), Iodised Salt, Sugar, Skimmed Milk Powder, Corn Starch, Tomato Powder, Mixed Spices 0.66% (Red Chilli, Black Pepper & Basil), Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein Powder (Soya), Yeast Extract Powder, Acidity Regulators [INS 330, INS 500(i) & INS 451(i)], Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Colour [INS 160c(i)], Thickener (INS 415), Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Nature Identical Flavour, Anticaking Agent (INS 551) & Antioxidant (INS 319)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.