
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Sugar, Dehydrated Pieces 4.19% (Kimchi, Carrot, Cabbage, Red Chilli & Spring Onion), Iodised Salt, Maltodextrin, Soya Sauce Powder, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein Powder (Soya), Onion Powder, Garlic Powder, Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Mixed Spices 0.46 %(Black pepper, Red Chilli, Ginger), Skimmed Milk Powder, Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 451(i) & INS 330], Yeast Extract Powder, Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical Flavours), Thickeners (INS 415 & INS 412), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Colour [INS 160c(i)], Oleoresin capsicum & Antioxidant (INS 319)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.