
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
NOODLES (74.50%): Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Tapioca Starch, Iodised Salt, Acidity Regulators [INS 451(i) & INS 500(i)], Turmeric Powder, Thickener (INS 412) & Antioxidant (INS 319). Seasoning Mix (18.00%): Sugar, Cheese Powder, Mixed Spices 7.96% (Black Pepper, Red Chilli & White Pepper), Iodised Salt, Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Skimmed Milk Powder, Fat Powder [Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable oil (Palm oil & Coconut oil), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Emulsifier (INS 471) & Antioxidant (INS 319)], Soya Sauce Powder, Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical), Red Chilli Flakes, Yeast Extract Powder, Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Dehydrated Parsley Leaves, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Acidity Regulator (INS 330) & Thickener (INS 415). SEASONING OIL (7.50%): Edible Vegetable Oil (Palmolein, Soya Bean Oil & Chilli Seed Oil), Colour [INS160c(i)] & Oleoresin Rosemary.
Contains — Wheat, Soy, Milk
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.