
Noodles: Refined wheat flour, potato starch, palm oil, seasoning (vegetable oil (sunflower seed oil), yeast extract, soy sauce, emulsifier (INS322), wheat starch), salt, mineral salts (INS339(ii), INS452(i), INS500(i), INS501(i)), green tea extract, colour (INS101). Soup Base: Seasoning (maltodextrin, hydrolyzed vegetable protein (soy, refined wheat), salt, yeast extract, soybean, refined wheat flour, soy sauce, vegetable oil (contains soy, mustard)), salt, sugar, spices (maltodextrin, garlic, glucose, red pepper, black pepper, salt, chilli extract, vegetable oil, soy), flavour enhancers (INS621, INS627, INS631), thickener (INS412), acidifier (INS330), colour (INS150c). Flakes: Dried kimchi flakes (Chinese cabbage 62.08%, garlic 3.98%, red pepper 3.98%, salt, ginger), dried bok choy 20%
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 430 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 68 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.1 g | ≤ 10.8 g |
| Fat | 14 g | – |
| Sodium | 2080 mg | ≤ 430 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.