
INSTANT NOODLES: Semolina, Wheat Flour (Atta), Rice Bran Oil, Iodised Salt, Wheat Gluten, Acidity Regulator (INS500(ii)), Thickener (INS412). MASALA SEASONING: Maltodextrin, Mixed Spices (25.0%) (Garlic Powder, Coriander Powder, Onion Powder, Turmeric Powder, Red Chili Powder, Cumin Powder, Fenugreek Powder, Fennel Powder, Ginger Powder, Green Cardamom Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Chili Extract, Clove Powder, Nutmeg Powder), Dehydrated Vegetables (16.0%) (Carrot, Cabbage, Leeks), Texturised Iodised Salt, Sugar, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Tomato Powder, Flavour Enhancer (INS635), Anticaking Agent (INS551), Natural Flavouring Substances and Acidity Regulator (INS330). Allergen Information: Contains Wheat and Nut (Peanut).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (92.5g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (92.5g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 363.29 kcal | ≤ 254 kcal |
| Protein | 6.35 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 47.15 g | – |
| Sugars | 8.49 g | – |
| Added sugars | 7.35 g | ≤ 9.1 g |
| Fibre | 3.34 g | – |
| Fat | 17.33 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.11 g | ≤ 4 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1017.23 mg | ≤ 363 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Serve size | 92.5 g | – |
| pack | 01 | – |
| Cholesterol | 1.65 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.