
Instant Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour, Palm Oil, Thickener (INS 1442), Potassium Carbonate (INS 501(i)), Sodium Carbonate (INS 500(i)) Seasoning Powder: Sugar, Flavour Enhancers (INS 621, INS 635), Salt, Pepper Powder, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Contains Soybean), Spring Onion Flake Seasoning Oil: Palm Oil, Garlic Sauce: Japanese Soy Sauce (Water, Soybean, Wheat Flour, Salt, Sugar), Tomato Sauce (Tomato, Sugar, Vinegar, Salt, Stabilizers (INS 1442, INS 412), Acidity Regulator (INS 260)) Vegetables: Dried Carrot, Dried Cabbage, Dried Corn
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 60g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 60g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 260 kcal | ≤ 165 kcal |
| Protein | 7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 38 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.5 g | – |
| Added sugars | 3 g | ≤ 6.5 g |
| Fat | 9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.5 g | ≤ 2.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.1 g |
| Sodium | 1120 mg | ≤ 260 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.