
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida) (96%), Wheat Gluten, lodised Salt, Raising Agents (INS 500 (ii), INS 500(i)), Thickening & Stabilizing Agent (INS 452 (i), INS 451 (i), INS 471, INS 339 (ii), INS 412), Acidity Regulators (INS 450 (iii)), INS 501 (i)).Masala: lodised Salt, Mixed Spices 19.5% (Chilli, Cumin, Coriander), Sugar, Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Soy Sauce Powder (Soybean, Wheat, Salt), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Acidity Regulators (INS 330, INS 260)), Refined Sunflower Oil, Natural Flavouring Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 349 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 11.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 74.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 0.5 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0.5 g | ≤ 8.7 g |
| Fibre | 4 g | – |
| Fat | 0.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | ≤ 3.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 2062 mg | ≤ 349 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Package 2 | 100 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.