
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida) (78.4%), Refined Palm Oil, Iodized Salt, Wheat Gluten (0.4%), Thickeners (INS 508, INS 412), Stabilizers [INS 170(i), INS 339(ii), INS 450(iii), INS 452(i)] and Acidity Regulators [INS 501(i), INS 500(i), INS 330]. Masala Mix: Dehydrated Vegetables [Beans (9.5%), Carrot (7.1%), Onion (4.6%) and Cabbage (3.8%)], Instant Noodle Powder (Refined Wheat Flour (Maida) (15.5%), Refined Palm Oil, Iodized Salt and Wheat Gluten (0.08%)), Spices and Condiments (17.6%)[Garlic, Coriander, Cumin, Ginger, Chilli, Aniseed, Fenugreek, Black Pepper, Cardamom, Nutmeg, Caraway, Cinnamon, Clove and Turmeric], Sugar, Iodized Salt, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Natural Flavours and Natural Flavouring Substances, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Maltodextrin, Yeast Extract, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Mineral, Vitamins and Starch.
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.