
Noodle : Wheat flour, Palm oil, Modified potato starch INS 1420, Potato starch, Wheat gluten, Salt, Emulsifiers [D-sorbitol solution INS 420(i), Sunflower oil, Water], Alkalis [Potassium carbonate INS 501 (1), Sodium carbonate INS 500(i), Disodium phosphate INS 339(ii), Thickener : Ġuar gum INS 412, Green Tea Flavor, Antioxidants (Oleoresin rosemary, Palm oil), Colour : Riboflavin INS 101(i) Sauce : White sugar, Water, Soy sauce (Water, Defatted Soybean, Salt, High fructose corn syrup, Caramel INS 150c, Steviol glycosides INS 960), Flavour enhancer : Monosodium L-glutamate INS 621, Salt, Soybean oil, Artificial chicken flavour powder (Artificial chicken flavoured seasoning base, Salt, Palm oil seasoning powder MF, Yeast extract, Flavour enhancer: Disodium 5'-ribonucleotide INS 635, Maltodextrin, Composite soy sauce seasoning powder (Soybean, Wheat), Artificial roasted chicken flavour, Artificial Egg flavour, Acidity regulator : DL-malic acid INS 296] (Soybean, Wheat), Garlic powder, Composite seasoning powder [BF base (Water, Amino acid solution (Defatted Soybean, Water), Sea salt, Arabic gum INS 414, Wheat gluten, Glucose, Vitamin B1 hydrochloride, D-xylose, Disodium 5'-guanylate INS 627, L-methionine), Sea salt) (Soybean, Wheat), Curry powder [Curry Powder, Rice Flour, Salt, Soy Sauce Powder (Soybean), Sugar, Potato Starch, Canola Oil, Dried Skim Milk (Milk), Roasted Onion Powder, Corn Grits, Composite Seasoning Powder, Dextrin, Wheat Starch (Wheat), Rice Flour, Yeast Extract, Red Pepper Powder, Onion Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Garlic Powder) (Soybean, Milk, Wheat), Food preparation (Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate INS 1442, Maltodextrin), Onion extract, Oleoresin paprika INS 160c, Yeast extract, Disodium 5'-ribonucleotide INS 635, Oleoresin capsicum, Black pepper powder, Ammonia caramel INS 150c, Acidity regulator : Citric acid INS 330, Stabiliser : Xanthan gum INS 415 Powder: Milk cream powder (Soybean), Vegetable fat powder (Milk), Rice flour, Maltodextrin, Lactose 95 (Milk), Glucose, Salt, Butter powder (Milk), Garlic powder, Onion powder, Sugar, Yeast extract. Parsley flakes Black pepper powder. Basil powder
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 310 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 41 g | – |
| Sugars | 4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 4 g | ≤ 7.8 g |
| Fat | 14 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7 g | ≤ 3.4 g |
| Sodium | 610 mg | ≤ 310 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
| INS 960 | Steviol glycosides | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 1420 | Starch acetate | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.