
Instant Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour, Palm Oil, Thickener (INS 1442), Potassium Carbonate (INS 501(i)), Sodium Carbonate (INS 500(i)) Seasoning Powder: Starch (INS 1442), Salt, Stabilizer (INS 412), Sugar, Flavour Enhancers (INS 621, INS 635), Soy Sauce Powder (Maltodextrin, Sugar, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein [Contains Soybean]), Colour (INS 150c), Artificial Chicken Flavour (Contains Soybean), Pepper Powder, Acidity Regulator (INS 296), Ginger Powder Seasoning Oil: Japanese Soy Sauce (Water, Soybean, Wheat Flour, Salt, Sugar), Palm Oil Contains: Wheat and Soybean
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 60g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 60g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 280 kcal | ≤ 165 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 34 g | – |
| Sugars | 2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 2 g | ≤ 7 g |
| Fat | 14 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6 g | ≤ 3.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.1 g |
| Sodium | 1120 mg | ≤ 280 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.