Food Check
← Back
Nongshim Hot & Spicy Bowl Noodle Soup
Community feedback
58%of 290 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Nongshim Hot & Spicy Bowl Noodle Soup | 100 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodium
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
8.3g
Carbs
69g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
1.8g
Fat
14g
Sodium
1750mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodium
Flagged additives
  • INS 339
    Sodium phosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 420
    Sorbitols
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 452
    Polyphosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 500
    Sodium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 501
    Potassium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 627
    Disodium 5’-guanylate
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 631
    Disodium 5’-inosinate
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
58%of 290 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Noodles: Refined wheat flour, palm oil, potato starch, salt, minerals salts (INS339(ii), INS452(i), INS500(i), INS501(i)), emulsifier (INS322), thickener (INS412), green tea extract. Soup Base: Seasoning (hydrolyzed vegetable protein(soy), maltodexrin, yeast extract, salt, red pepper(2.0%), garlic extract(1.2%), refined wheat flour, soy sauce soybean), salt, spices (red pepper(3.1%), maltodextrin, corn flour, lecithin(soy), flavour enhancers (INS621, INS627, INS631), sugar. Flakes: Dried fish cake72.2% (pollack, sweetener (INS420), soybean), dried green onion (27.8%)

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 8.3 g — 9% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 69 g — 73% of the nutrients shownSugars: 1.8 g — 2% of the nutrients shownSodium: 1750 mg — 2% of the nutrients shownFat: 14 g — 15% of the nutrients shown
Protein9%
Carbs73%
Sugars2%
Sodium2%
Fat15%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy435 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein8.3 g–
Carbohydrate69 g–
Sugars1.8 g≤ 10.9 g
Fat14 g–
Sodium1750 mg≤ 435 mg

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 339 · Sodium phosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 420 · Sorbitols
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 452 · Polyphosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 501 · Potassium carbonates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 339 · Sodium phosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 420 · Sorbitols
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 452 · Polyphosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 501 · Potassium carbonates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 322
Lecithins
—
INS 339
Sodium phosphates
—
INS 412
Guar gum
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 420
Sorbitols
—
INS 452
Polyphosphates
—
INS 500
Sodium carbonates
—
INS 501
Potassium carbonates
—
INS 621
Monosodium L-glutamate
Ajinomoto
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day
INS 627
Disodium 5’-guanylate
—
INS 631
Disodium 5’-inosinate
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹164₹1809% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Non-vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹164↗

Pack details

Brand
Nongshim
FSSAI licence
Lic No. 100120110006
Net quantity
100 g
Country of origin
South Korea
Manufacturer
Nongshim Co. Ltd., 112, Yeouidaebang-Ro, Dongjak - Gu, Seoul, Korea
Marketed by
Rama Vision Ltd., Rama House, 23, Najafgarh Road Industrial Area, Shivaji Marg, New Delhi - 110015, India. For Queries Call 011 41538566
Shelf life
12 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Knorr International Mexican Tomato Corn Soup with No Added Preservatives

Knorr International Mexican Tomato Corn Soup with No Added Preservatives

Knorr

Ching's Secret Veg Hakka Instant Noodles (Not Fried, Air Dried)
C

Ching's Secret Veg Hakka Instant Noodles (Not Fried, Air Dried)

Ching's Secret

ARIH K-Super Spicy Seaweed Modern Noodles
E

ARIH K-Super Spicy Seaweed Modern Noodles

ARIH

WickedGud 3X Chilli Chicken Korean Cup Noodles
E

WickedGud 3X Chilli Chicken Korean Cup Noodles

WickedGud

Ah-ssa Extra Hot Ramen Cup Noodles
E

Ah-ssa Extra Hot Ramen Cup Noodles

Ah-ssa

Keya Italian Tomato Soup

Keya Italian Tomato Soup

Keya

Yu Creamy Tomato Soup with Macaroni
D

Yu Creamy Tomato Soup with Macaroni

Yu

Cheffin Miso Ramen Flavoured Instant Noodles Kit

Cheffin Miso Ramen Flavoured Instant Noodles Kit

Cheffin

Gimi Gimi Soulful Umami Veg Korean Ramen Noodles

Gimi Gimi Soulful Umami Veg Korean Ramen Noodles

Gimi Gimi

Top Ramen Curry Veg Noodles

Top Ramen Curry Veg Noodles

Top Ramen

Yu Chicken Instant Noodles Soup (Whole Wheat)
C

Yu Chicken Instant Noodles Soup (Whole Wheat)

Yu

Japanese Choice AKA Miso Soup (Red)
E

Japanese Choice AKA Miso Soup (Red)

Japanese Choice