Food Check
← Back
4700BC Cheese & Jalapeno Nachos
Community feedback
72%of 117 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

4700BC Cheese & Jalapeno Nachos | 60 g

Nutri-Score
C
Overall
Moderate
Warnings

No excess-nutrient warnings.

Nutrients per 100g
Protein
2.2g
Carbs
19.2g
Fibre
1.1g
Sugars
0.8g
Fat
5.6g
Sodium
122mg
Warnings

No excess-nutrient warnings.

Flagged additives
  • INS 270
    Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 627
    Disodium 5’-guanylate
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 631
    Disodium 5’-inosinate
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
72%of 117 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Corn (70%), Edible Vegetable oil (Avocado Oil), Seasoning [Maltodextrin, Sugar, Mineral Salt, Chilli Powder, Cheese Powder, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Soy), Milk Solids, Flavour Enhancers (INS 627 & INS 631), Acidity Regulators (INS 270 & INS 330), Anti-caking Agent (INS 551)], Rosemary Extract (INS 392).

Allergic content

Contains — Milk, Soy

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 2.2 g — 8% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 19.2 g — 66% of the nutrients shownFibre: 1.1 g — 4% of the nutrients shownSugars: 0.8 g — 3% of the nutrients shownSodium: 122 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 5.6 g — 19% of the nutrients shown
Protein8%
Carbs66%
Fibre4%
Sugars3%
Sodium0%
Fat19%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy138 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein2.2 g–
Carbohydrate19.2 g–
Sugars0.8 g–
Added sugars0 g≤ 3.5 g
Fibre1.1 g–
Fat5.6 g–
Saturated fat1.1 g≤ 1.5 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium121.7 mg≤ 138 mg
Also declared on the pack
Cholesterol0 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 270
Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 392
Rosemary extract
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–0.6 mg/kg bw (expressed as carnosic acid and carnosol)
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627
Disodium 5’-guanylate
—
INS 631
Disodium 5’-inosinate
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹54₹6010% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹54↗

Pack details

Brand
4700BC
FSSAI licence
10017064001045
Net quantity
60 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Sri Shandar Snacks Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 2 & 3, Ideb Industrial Estate, Mahuakhéra Gunj, Kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand – 244713, India
Marketed by
Zea Maize Pvt. Ltd. 4th Floor, Plot No. 88, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana, India 122003
Shelf life
9 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Cornitos Gourmet Beetroot Nachos (Spicy Pepper)
D

Cornitos Gourmet Beetroot Nachos (Spicy Pepper)

Cornitos

Cornitos Gourmet Spinach Nachos (Italian Spice Mix)
D

Cornitos Gourmet Spinach Nachos (Italian Spice Mix)

Cornitos

Habanero Mango Chilli Nachos
E

Habanero Mango Chilli Nachos

Habanero

Cornitos Nachos & Salsa Combo

Cornitos Nachos & Salsa Combo

Cornitos

Act II Crispy "n" Crunchy Nachos (Cheese)
E

Act II Crispy "n" Crunchy Nachos (Cheese)

Act II

Doritos Cheese Nachos
E

Doritos Cheese Nachos

Doritos

4700BC Korean Kimchi Nachos
D

4700BC Korean Kimchi Nachos

4700BC

Senor Pepito Jalapeno Nachos

Senor Pepito Jalapeno Nachos

Senor Pepito

Haldiram's Sizzling Spicy Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's Sizzling Spicy Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's

Haldiram's Sweet Thai Chilli Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's Sweet Thai Chilli Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's

Bingo Cheese Nachos with Free Dip
E

Bingo Cheese Nachos with Free Dip

Bingo

4700BC Pineapple Salsa Nachos

4700BC Pineapple Salsa Nachos

4700BC