
Corn (70%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Corn Oil), Sugar, lodized Salt, Spices and Condiments (Chilli (0.8%), Fennel), Corn Starch, Onion Powder, Garlic Powder, Tomato Powder, Permitted Natural Colour (INS 162, INS 100), Beetroot Powder (0.25%), Acidity Regulator (INS 260, INS 330), Soya Sauce Powder (Soyabean, lodized Salt, Corn Starch), Natural & Nature identical Flavouring substances (Chilli), Anticaking Agent (INS 551)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (28g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (28g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 140 kcal | ≤ 77 kcal |
| Protein | 2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 17 g | – |
| Sugars | 1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0.6 g | ≤ 3.5 g |
| Fibre | 1 g | – |
| Fat | 7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | ≤ 1.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0.04 g | ≤ 0.1 g |
| Sodium | 203 mg | ≤ 140 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| (Per Serving | 28 g | – |
| Monounsaturated Fat | 2 g | – |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 3 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 100 | Curcumins | — |
| INS 162 | Beet red | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.