Food Check
← Back
4700BC Korean Kimchi Nachos
Community feedback
86%of 104 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

4700BC Korean Kimchi Nachos | 60 g

Nutri-Score
D
Overall
Poor
Warnings
ExcessCalories
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
7.9g
Carbs
69.3g
Fibre
3.9g
Sugars
8.9g
Fat
19.6g
Sodium
288mg
Warnings
ExcessCalories
Flagged additives
  • INS 262
    Sodium acetates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 627
    Disodium 5’-guanylate
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 631
    Disodium 5’-inosinate
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
86%of 104 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Corn (70%), Edible Vegetable oil (Avocado Oil), Seasoning [Sugar, Mixed Spices (Garlic, Onion, Coriander, Chilli, Black Pepper, Ginger, Licorice, Spice extracts {INS 160c (i)} & Bishop Seed), Mineral Salt, Acidity regulators (INS 330 & INS 262 (i)), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Soya), Flavour Enhancer (INS 631 & INS 627), Yeast Extract, Anticaking Agent (INS 551)], Rosemary Extract (INS 392). Contains Permitted Natural Colour INS 160 C (I) & Added Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical Flavouring Substances- Chilli)

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 7.9 g — 7% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 69.3 g — 63% of the nutrients shownFibre: 3.9 g — 4% of the nutrients shownSugars: 8.9 g — 8% of the nutrients shownSodium: 288 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 19.6 g — 18% of the nutrients shown
Protein7%
Carbs63%
Fibre4%
Sugars8%
Sodium0%
Fat18%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy493 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein7.9 g–
Carbohydrate69.3 g–
Sugars8.9 g–
Added sugars6.4 g≤ 12.3 g
Fibre3.9 g–
Fat19.6 g–
Saturated fat4.3 g≤ 5.5 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium288 mg≤ 493 mg
Also declared on the pack
Cholesterol0 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 262 · Sodium acetates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 262 · Sodium acetates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 160c
Paprika oleoresin
EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day
INS 262
Sodium acetates
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 392
Rosemary extract
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–0.6 mg/kg bw (expressed as carnosic acid and carnosol)
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627
Disodium 5’-guanylate
—
INS 631
Disodium 5’-inosinate
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹54₹6010% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹54↗

Pack details

Brand
4700BC
FSSAI licence
10017064001045
Net quantity
60 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Sri Shandar Snacks Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 2&3, IDEB Industrial Estate, Mahuakhera Gunj, Kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand-244713
Marketed by
Zea Maize Pvt. Ltd., 4th Floor, Plot No. 88, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana, India 122003
Shelf life
9 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Cornitos Gourmet Spinach Nachos (Italian Spice Mix)
D

Cornitos Gourmet Spinach Nachos (Italian Spice Mix)

Cornitos

Senor Pepito Jalapeno Nachos

Senor Pepito Jalapeno Nachos

Senor Pepito

Cornitos Peri Peri Nachos & Salsa Dip

Cornitos Peri Peri Nachos & Salsa Dip

Cornitos

Act II Jalapeno Nachos Crispy & Crunch
D

Act II Jalapeno Nachos Crispy & Crunch

Act II

4700BC Pineapple Salsa Nachos

4700BC Pineapple Salsa Nachos

4700BC

Haldiram's Cheese Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's Cheese Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's

Cornitos Sweet Chilli Nachos Chips

Cornitos Sweet Chilli Nachos Chips

Cornitos

Cornitos Gourmet Beetroot Nachos (Spicy Pepper)
D

Cornitos Gourmet Beetroot Nachos (Spicy Pepper)

Cornitos

Habanero Mango Chilli Nachos
E

Habanero Mango Chilli Nachos

Habanero

Tastilo Multigrain Nachos

Tastilo Multigrain Nachos

Tastilo

Cornitos Gourmet Quinoa Nachos (Himalayan Pink Salt)
D

Cornitos Gourmet Quinoa Nachos (Himalayan Pink Salt)

Cornitos

Act II Crispy "n" Crunchy Nachos (Cheese)
E

Act II Crispy "n" Crunchy Nachos (Cheese)

Act II