Food Check
← Back
Cornitos Gourmet Spinach Nachos (Italian Spice Mix)
Community feedback
84%of 150 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Cornitos Gourmet Spinach Nachos (Italian Spice Mix) | 60 g

Nutri-Score
D
Overall
Poor
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodium
Nutrients per serving (28g)
Protein
2g
Carbs
19g
Fibre
1g
Sugars
1g
Fat
6g
Sodium
183mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodium
Flagged additives
  • INS 100
    Curcumins
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 141
    Chlorophylls and chlorophyllins, copper complexes
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 635
    Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
84%of 150 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Corn (70%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Corn Oil), lodized Salt, Mixed Spices & Herbs (Black Pepper, Chilli, Bell Pepper, Thyme, Oregano (0.2%), Basil (0.1%)), Sugar, Garlic Powder (1.5%), Onion Powder, Milk Solids (Whey Powder, Skim Milk Powder), Cheese Powder, Spinach Powder (1%), Permitted Natural Colours (INS 141, INS 100), Soya Sauce Powder (Soyabean, lodized Salt, Corn Starch), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Natural & Nature Identical Flavouring Substances (Garlic), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Flavour Enhancer (INS 635)

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per serving (28g)

Protein: 2 g — 7% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 19 g — 65% of the nutrients shownFibre: 1 g — 3% of the nutrients shownSugars: 1 g — 3% of the nutrients shownSodium: 183 mg — 1% of the nutrients shownFat: 6 g — 21% of the nutrients shown
Protein7%
Carbs65%
Fibre3%
Sugars3%
Sodium1%
Fat21%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (28g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per serving (28g)
NutrientAmountMax
Energy138 kcal≤ 77 kcal
Protein2 g–
Carbohydrate19 g–
Sugars1 g–
Added sugars0.3 g≤ 3.5 g
Fibre1 g–
Fat6 g–
Saturated fat1 g≤ 1.5 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.1 g
Sodium183 mg≤ 138 mg
Also declared on the pack
(Per Serving28 g–
Monounsaturated Fat2 g–
Polyunsaturated Fat3 g–
Cholesterol0.04 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 100 · Curcumins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 141 · Chlorophylls and chlorophyllins, copper complexes
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635 · Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 100 · Curcumins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 141 · Chlorophylls and chlorophyllins, copper complexes
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635 · Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 100
Curcumins
—
INS 141
Chlorophylls and chlorophyllins, copper complexes
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635
Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹55₹608% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹55↗

Pack details

Brand
Cornitos
FSSAI licence
10012012000185
Net quantity
60 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Greendot Health Foods Pvt. Ltd., Khasra No. 64, Plot No. 116, Shiv Ganga Industrial Area Lakeshwari, Roorkee, Bhagwanpur, Uttarakhand-247661, India.
Marketed by
Greendot Health Foods Pvt. Ltd., Khasra No. 64, Plot No. 116, Shiv Ganga Industrial Area Lakeshwari, Roorkee, Bhagwanpur, Uttarakhand-247661, India.
Shelf life
9 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Habanero Peri Peri Nachos
E

Habanero Peri Peri Nachos

Habanero

Haldiram's Sizzling Spicy Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's Sizzling Spicy Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's

Cornitos Gourmet Beetroot Nachos (Spicy Pepper)
D

Cornitos Gourmet Beetroot Nachos (Spicy Pepper)

Cornitos

Cornitos Nachos & Salsa Combo

Cornitos Nachos & Salsa Combo

Cornitos

Tastilo Multigrain Nachos

Tastilo Multigrain Nachos

Tastilo

4700BC Tangy Guacamole Nachos
C

4700BC Tangy Guacamole Nachos

4700BC

Cornitos Sweet Chilli Nachos Chips

Cornitos Sweet Chilli Nachos Chips

Cornitos

Haldiram's Sweet Thai Chilli Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's Sweet Thai Chilli Nachos Tortilla Chips

Haldiram's

Cornitos Korean Chilli Nachos Chips

Cornitos Korean Chilli Nachos Chips

Cornitos

Senor Pepito Jalapeno Nachos

Senor Pepito Jalapeno Nachos

Senor Pepito

Cornitos Sea Salt Nachos Chips

Cornitos Sea Salt Nachos Chips

Cornitos

Cornitos Sweet Chili Nachos Chips
D

Cornitos Sweet Chili Nachos Chips

Cornitos