
Noodle: Wheat flour Palm oil Modified potato starch (INS 1420) Potato starch Wheat gluten Salt Emulsifiers (“Dicarboxylic” sodium (INS 452(i)), Sunflower oil, Water) Alkalitis Potassium carbonate (INS 501(i)) Sodium carbonate (INS 500(i)) Sodium phosphates (INS 339(i)) Thickener: Guar gum (INS 412) Green tea flavor Antioxidants (Oligos) rosemary, Palm oil Colour: Riboflavin (INS 101) Sauce: Wheat sugar Water Soy sauce (Water, Defatted Soybean, Salt, High fructose corn syrup, Caramel (INS 150c), Sodium phosphates (INS 950), Flavour enhancer - Monosodium L-glutamate (INS 621), Food preparation (Hydrolyzed starch) phosphate (INS 12) Maltodextrin Soybean oil Artificial chicken flavor powder (Artificial chicken flavoured seasoning base, Salt, Soy protein, Seasoning powder, Yeast extract, Flavour enhancer - Disodium 5’-ribonucleotide (INS 635), Maltodextrin) Seasoning soy sauce (soybean, wheat, salt), Malt extract powder, Artificial red tag flavor, Acidity regulator (INS 330), Vegetable concentrate (Spices) Modified tapioca starch Fructo-oligosaccharide Syrup (Water, Amino acid solution (Defatted Soybean, Water, Salt etc.) Spices (Black pepper, Chili, Onion powder) Yeast extract Salt Artificial seasoning flavor Citric acid (INS 330) Stabilizer: Xanthan gum (INS 415) Flakes: Roasted sesame Dried laver Chili Allergen Information: Contains: Wheat, Soybean, Milk, Sesame
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 66g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 66g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 305 kcal | ≤ 182 kcal |
| Protein | 6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 41 g | – |
| Sugars | 3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 3 g | ≤ 7.6 g |
| Fat | 13 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6 g | ≤ 3.4 g |
| Sodium | 610 mg | ≤ 305 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
| INS 950 | Acesulfame potassium | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-15 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 9 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 1420 | Starch acetate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.