Food Check
← Back
Too Yumm Protein Chips Masala Magic
Community feedback
88%of 130 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Too Yumm Protein Chips Masala Magic | 60 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodiumExcessTrans fat
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
17.3g
Carbs
52g
Fibre
6.7g
Sugars
5.9g
Fat
22.4g
Sodium
1420mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodiumExcessTrans fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 150
    Caramels
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Not listed
  • INS 150d
    Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 170
    Calcium carbonates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 334
    Tartaric acid, L(+)-
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 341
    Calcium phosphates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 414
    Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 635
    Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
88%of 130 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Multigrain Blend [(60%) (Corn Flour, Whole Wheat Flour (Atta), Rice Flour, Bengal Gram Flour, Oats Flour)], Edible Vegetable Oil (Rice Bran Oil), Peanut Protein Isolates (15%), Seasoning [Sugar + Spices and Condiments (Contains Onion), Iodised Salt, Black Salt, Acidity Regulators (INS 330, INS 334) Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), INS 341(iii), Fructose Powder, Flavour Enhancers (INS 635), Stabilizer (INS 414)], Anticaking Agent (INS 170), Colour (INS 150d) *Used as Natural Flavouring Agents

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 17.3 g — 16% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 52 g — 49% of the nutrients shownFibre: 6.7 g — 6% of the nutrients shownSugars: 5.9 g — 6% of the nutrients shownSodium: 1420 mg — 1% of the nutrients shownFat: 22.4 g — 21% of the nutrients shown
Protein16%
Carbs49%
Fibre6%
Sugars6%
Sodium1%
Fat21%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy480 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein17.3 g–
Carbohydrate52 g–
Sugars5.9 g–
Added sugars5.1 g≤ 12 g
Fibre6.7 g–
Fat22.4 g–
Saturated fat5 g≤ 5.3 g
Trans fat0.2 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium1420 mg≤ 480 mg

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 150 · Caramels
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
ADI
—
INS 150d · Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 170 · Calcium carbonates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 334 · Tartaric acid, L(+)-
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 341 · Calcium phosphates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635 · Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 150 · Caramels
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
—
INS 150d · Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 170 · Calcium carbonates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 334 · Tartaric acid, L(+)-
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 341 · Calcium phosphates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635 · Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 150
Caramels
—
INS 150d
Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel
—
INS 170
Calcium carbonates
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 334
Tartaric acid, L(+)-
—
INS 341
Calcium phosphates
—
INS 414
Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
—
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 635
Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹45₹5010% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹45↗

Pack details

Brand
Too Yumm
FSSAI licence
10017031002079
Net quantity
60 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Gkp Snacks Private Limited - Hindustan Gas Company Road, near Praxair, Nangi, Budge Budge, Maheshtala, West Bengal-700141
Marketed by
Guiltfree Industries Ltd., Duncan House 1st Floor, 31 Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata - 700001
Shelf life
8 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 31 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Yellow Diamond Cream N Onion Potato Chips
E

Yellow Diamond Cream N Onion Potato Chips

Yellow Diamond

SuperYou Multigrain Super Masala Chips
D

SuperYou Multigrain Super Masala Chips

SuperYou

Pringles Scorchin’ Potato Chips (Red Hot Chilli)

Pringles Scorchin’ Potato Chips (Red Hot Chilli)

Pringles

DOKi Sea Salt Chicken Chips

DOKi Sea Salt Chicken Chips

DOKi

Pizza Potato Chips - Crispy Snack
E

Pizza Potato Chips - Crispy Snack

Pringles

Lay's West Indies Hot n Sweet Chilli Flavour Potato Chips
E

Lay's West Indies Hot n Sweet Chilli Flavour Potato Chips

Lay's

Stix Cream 'N' Onion Flavour Corn & Potato Sticks
E

Stix Cream 'N' Onion Flavour Corn & Potato Sticks

Yellow Diamond

Scorchin' Red Hot Chilli Flavour Potato Crisps
E

Scorchin' Red Hot Chilli Flavour Potato Crisps

Pringles

American Style Cream & Onion Potato Chips
E

American Style Cream & Onion Potato Chips

Lay's

Lay's Crispz Herb & Onion Potato Chips
E

Lay's Crispz Herb & Onion Potato Chips

Lay's

Red Rock Deli Kettle Rotisserie Style Smoked Chicken Potato Chips

Red Rock Deli Kettle Rotisserie Style Smoked Chicken Potato Chips

Red Rock Deli

Too Yumm Protein Potato Chips - Masala Magic
E

Too Yumm Protein Potato Chips - Masala Magic

Too Yumm