
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Dried Potato (42%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Corn Flour, Starch, Red Hot Chilli Seasoning {Salt, Sugar, Flavouring Substance (Artificial (Chilli Spice)), Garlic Powder (7%), Spices (Chilli Pepper, Paprika Extract), Onion Powder (5%), Dairy Solids, Acidity Regulator (Ins 330)}, Maltodextrin, Anticaking Agent (Ins 551), Colour (Ins 160C(I)), Flavour Enhancers (Ins 627, 631), Anticaking Agent (Ins 341(Iii)), Acidity Regulator (Ins 296), Stabilizer (Ins 414)}, Emulsifier (Ins 471), Maltodextrin, Acidity Regulator (Ins 300)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 31 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.