
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
INSTANT NOODLES WITH SEASONING. INGREDIENTS: NOODLES: Wheat Flour, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Iodised Salt, Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 451(i)], Thickener (INS 412) & Antioxidant (INS 319). SEASONING MIX (15%): Corn Starch, Iodised Salt, Sugar, Onion Powder, Spice Mix - 8.8% (Red Chilli, Turmeric, Coriander, Cumin, Ginger, Cinnamon, Fenugreek, Clove & Asafoetida), Noodle Powder (Wheat Flour, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Iodised Salt, Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 451(i)], Thickener (INS 412) & Antioxidant (INS 319)), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Flavour Enhancers (Yeast Extract, INS 627, INS 631), Garlic, Tomato Powder, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Colours (INS 160c(i), INS 150d), Anticaking agent (INS 551) & Antioxidant (INS 319).
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.