
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Fat Powder [Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil & Coconut Oil), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Emulsifier (INS 471) & Antioxidant (INS 319)], Dehydrated Pieces 4.40% (Chicken, Scrambled Chicken Egg, Red Chilli, Spring Onion & Coriander Leaves), Iodised Salt, Sugar, Skimmed Milk Powder, Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Yeast Extract Powder, Mixed Spices 0.57% (Red Chilli, Black Pepper, Ginger & Turmeric), Onion, Maltodextrin, Garlic, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein Powder (Soya), Thickeners (INS 412 & INS 415), Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 451(i) & INS 330], Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Lime Powder, Colours [INS 160c(i) & INS 150a] & Antioxidant (INS 319).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 473.88 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 10.82 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 62.45 g | – |
| Sugars | 6.75 g | – |
| Added sugars | 4.95 g | ≤ 11.8 g |
| Fat | 19.19 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.25 g | ≤ 5.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0.099 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1576.58 mg | ≤ 474 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 0.099 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.