
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Corn Flour, Dehydrated Vegetables (20%) [Carrot, Cabbage, Mushroom], Iodised Salt, Sugar, Dried Glucose Syrup, Dehydrated Garlic, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Onion Powder, Natural Colour (INS 150d), Chilli Powder, Acidity Regulator (INS 260), Soy Sauce Powder (Soybean, Wheat, Salt), Thickener (INS 415), Pepper Powder, Sunflower Oil, Anticaking Agent (INS 551).
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.