
Corn Flour, Dehydrated Vegetables (19%) [Carrot Sweet Corn, Green Peas, Cabbage, Broccoli], Dried Glucose Syrup, Milk Solids, Iodised Salt, Sugar, Thickener (INS 415), Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Onion Powder, Pepper Powder, Soy Sauce Powder (Soybean, Wheat, Salt), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Sunflower Oil, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Turmeric Powder.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 332 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7.6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 73.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 25.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 12.8 g | ≤ 8.3 g |
| Fat | 1 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.4 g | ≤ 3.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 4568 mg | ≤ 332 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| package 4 | 100 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.