
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour, Potato Starch, Palm Oil, Mineral Salts (Ins 339(Ii), Ins 452(I), Ins500(I), Ins501(I)), Seasoning (Yeast Extract, Soy Sauce, Salt, Wheat Starch, Garlic, Maltodextrin), Green Tea Extract, Colour (Ins101). Soup Base: Seasoning (Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Contains Soy), Maltodextrin, Yeast Extract, Soy Sauce, Soybean, Refined Wheat Flour, Vegetables, Soybean Oil, Vegetable Oil (Contains Soy) Salt, Spices, Flavour Enhancer (Ins 621, Ins 627, Ins 631), Sugar, Glucose, Emulsifier (Ins322, (Soy)), Thickener (Ins 414), Corn Flour, Shiitake Mushroom, Colour (150C), Anticaking Agent (Ins551). Flakes: Dried Bok Choy (25%), Dried Shiitake Mushroom (20%), Textured Vegetable Protein (Soy, Soy Sauce, Wheat Gluten) (20%), Dried Carrot (15%), Dried Red Pepper (10%), Dried Green Onion (10%)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.