
INSTANT NOODLES: Semolina, Wheat Flour (Atta), Rice Bran Oil, Iodised Salt, Wheat Gluten, Acidity Regulator (INS500(ii)), Thickener (INS412). CHOWMEIN SEASONING: Mixed Spices (18.5%) (Garlic Powder, Ginger Powder, Chilli Powder, Chilli Extract), Dehydrated Vegetables (16.5%) (Carrot, Cabbage, Leeks), Maltodextrin, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Sugar, Iodised Salt, Tomato Powder, Acidity Regulators (INS260, INS330), Texturizer, Nature-Identical & Natural Flavouring Substances (Chowmein), Flavour Enhancer (INS635), Natural Colour (INS150d), Anticaking Agent (INS551). Allergen Information: Contains Wheat and Soy.
Contains — Wheat, Soy
Per serving (92.5g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (92.5g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 365.32 kcal | ≤ 254 kcal |
| Protein | 6.77 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 44.99 g | – |
| Sugars | 5.44 g | – |
| Added sugars | 3.75 g | ≤ 9.1 g |
| Fibre | 3.3 g | – |
| Fat | 18.32 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.93 g | ≤ 4.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1006.43 mg | ≤ 365 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Serve size | 92.5 g | – |
| pack | 01 | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.