
INSTANT NOODLES: Semolina, Wheat Flour (Atta), Rice Bran Oil, Iodised Salt, Wheat Gluten, Acidity Regulator (INS500(ii)), Thickener (INS412). KOREAN SEASONING: Maltodextrin, Mixed Spices [25.0% (Dehydrated Red Chillies, Dehydrated Garlic, Spice Extract Blend)], Dehydrated Vegetables [16.0% (Carrot, Cabbage, Leeks)], Iodised Salt, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Sugar, Tomato Powder, Flavours [Nature-Identical & Natural Flavouring Substances (Korean)], Flavour Enhancer (INS635), Anticaking Agent (INS551), Acidity Regulator (INS330). Allergen Information: Contains Wheat and Soy.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (92.5g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (92.5g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 352.82 kcal | ≤ 254 kcal |
| Protein | 6.98 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 45.15 g | – |
| Sugars | 5.07 g | – |
| Added sugars | 3.45 g | ≤ 8.8 g |
| Fibre | 3.27 g | – |
| Fat | 16.76 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.68 g | ≤ 3.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 790.43 mg | ≤ 353 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Serve size | 92.5 g | – |
| pack | 01 | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.