
Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Iodized Salt, Flavor Enhancers (E 621, E 627, E 631), Wheat Gluten, Soy Sauce [Caramel (E 150d)], Acidity Regulators [E 170(i), E 451(i), E 500(ii)], Onion, Thickener (E 412), Black Pepper, Artificial Chicken Flavour Seasoning: Garlic, Iodized Salt, Maltodextrin (E 1400), White Pepper, Flavour Enhancers (E 621, E 627, E 631), Dehydrated Green Onion Leaves, Black Pepper, Sugar Chili Powder Onion Flavoured Oil: Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Olein), Onion
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 485.2 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 9 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 65 g | – |
| Sugars | 1 g | ≤ 12.1 g |
| Fibre | 2 g | – |
| Fat | 21 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 10 g | ≤ 5.4 g |
| Sodium | 1282 mg | ≤ 485 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
| INS 1400 | Dextrins, roasted starch | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.