
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Guava Pulp (20%), Sugar, Acidity Regulator [330], Stabilizers [440, 466, 415], Natural Flavours and Natural Flavouring Substances, Vitamins, lodized Salt and Colours (150d, 124, 110) May contain Milk, Nut and Soy Source of Vitamin C, Source of Vitamin E
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 42 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 10.4 g | – |
| Sugars | 10.4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 8.6 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 15 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Natural Fruit Sugars | 1.8 g | – |
| Vitamin C | 20.0 g | – |
| Vitamin E | 0.22 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.