Food Check
← Back
Tropicana Mixed Fruit Delight Juice
Community feedback
65%of 293 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Tropicana Mixed Fruit Delight Juice | 1080 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100ml
Protein
0g
Carbs
10.5g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
10.2g
Fat
0g
Sodium
25mg
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 160a
    Carotenes
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 440
    Pectins
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 466
    Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 960
    Steviol glycosides
    European Union: Not listed · United States: Not listed
Community feedback
65%of 293 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

*25% Mixed Fruit Juice In Reconstituted Beverage Ingredients: Water, Sugar, *Concentrated Mixed Fruit Juice 6.1% (From Apple, Mango, Guava, Orange, Banana, Apricot, Peach), Acidity Regulator (330), Stabilizers (466, 440), Iodised Salt, Flavour (Natural And Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), Sweetener (960A), Colour (160A(I)). Contain Non-Caloric Sweetener. This Contains Steviol Glycoside.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100ml

Carbs: 10.5 g — 51% of the nutrients shownSugars: 10.2 g — 49% of the nutrients shownSodium: 25 mg — 0% of the nutrients shown
Protein0%
Carbs51%
Sugars49%
Sodium0%
Fat0%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100ml
NutrientAmountMax
Energy42 kcal–
Protein0 g–
Carbohydrate10.5 g–
Sugars10.2 g–
Added sugars6.9 g–
Fat0 g–
Saturated fat0 g–
Trans fat0 g–
Sodium25 mg–
Also declared on the pack
Serve Size200 ml–
Per100 ml–
Potassium34 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 160a · Carotenes
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 440 · Pectins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 960 · Steviol glycosides
Status by country
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 160a · Carotenes
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 440 · Pectins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 960 · Steviol glycosides
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 160a
Carotenes
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 440
Pectins
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466
Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
—
INS 960
Steviol glycosides
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Tropicana
FSSAI licence
10014064000435
Net quantity
1080 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Schreiber Dynamix Diaries Private Limited, E- 94, MIDC, Bhigwan Road, Baramati 413 133 Dist. Pune, Maharashtra
Shelf life
180 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

7UP Nimbooz with Lemon Juice

7UP Nimbooz with Lemon Juice

7UP

Mogu Mogu Apple Juice With Nata De Coco

Mogu Mogu Apple Juice With Nata De Coco

Mogu Mogu

Raw Pressery Good Ol' ABC Juice

Raw Pressery Good Ol' ABC Juice

Raw Pressery

Paper Boat Chilli Guava Fruit Juice

Paper Boat Chilli Guava Fruit Juice

Paper Boat

Fresca Orange Juice

Fresca Orange Juice

Fresca

Raw Pressery Pomegranate Juice

Raw Pressery Pomegranate Juice

Raw Pressery

Paper Boat Anar, Pomegranate Fruit Juice

Paper Boat Anar, Pomegranate Fruit Juice

Paper Boat

Paper Boat Swing Lively Orange Juice

Paper Boat Swing Lively Orange Juice

Paper Boat

Real Fruit Power Masala Pomegranate Juice

Real Fruit Power Masala Pomegranate Juice

Real

Wellwith Sea Buckthorn Fruit Pulp

Wellwith Sea Buckthorn Fruit Pulp

Wellwith

Mogu Mogu Strawberry Fruit Drink

Mogu Mogu Strawberry Fruit Drink

Mogu Mogu

Frooti Mango Drink Beverage Gift Pack

Frooti Mango Drink Beverage Gift Pack

Frooti