Food Check
← Back
Cadbury Nutties Milk Chocolate Pack
Community feedback
61%of 82 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Cadbury Nutties Milk Chocolate Pack | 40 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
5g
Carbs
67.2g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
61.5g
Fat
24.8g
Sodium
117mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 414
    Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 442
    Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 476
    Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 904
    Shellac, bleached
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 1400
    Dextrins, roasted starch
    European Union: Not listed · United States: Not listed
Community feedback
61%of 82 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Filled Chocolate. Ingredients: Center (56%*) (Sugar, Cashews (11%*), Milk Solids, Glazing Agent (904), Stabilizers (1400, 414), Iodised Salt, Flavours (Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), Emulsifier (442), Almond); Milk Chocolate (44%*) (Sugar, Milk Solids (9%*), Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Solids, Fractionated Fat, Emulsifiers (442, 476), Flavours (Natural, Nature Identical and Artificial (Vanilla) Flavouring Substances)). CONTAINS COCOA BUTTER EQUIVALENT IN ADDITION TO COCOA BUTTER. Allergen Information: Contains Milk, Tree Nuts (Almonds, Cashews), Sulphites and Soy. May Contain Other Tree Nuts.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 5 g — 3% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 67.2 g — 42% of the nutrients shownSugars: 61.5 g — 39% of the nutrients shownSodium: 117 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 24.8 g — 16% of the nutrients shown
Protein3%
Carbs42%
Sugars39%
Sodium0%
Fat16%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy511 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein5 g–
Carbohydrate67.2 g–
Sugars61.5 g–
Added sugars57.4 g≤ 12.8 g
Fat24.8 g–
Saturated fat13.9 g≤ 5.7 g
Trans fat0.1 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium117 mg≤ 511 mg
Also declared on the pack
Cholesterol18.0 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 904 · Shellac, bleached
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 1400 · Dextrins, roasted starch
Status by country
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 904 · Shellac, bleached
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 1400 · Dextrins, roasted starch
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 414
Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
—
INS 442
Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 476
Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 904
Shellac, bleached
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 1400
Dextrins, roasted starch
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹45

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹45↗

Pack details

Brand
Cadbury Nutties
FSSAI licence
10014022002711
Net quantity
40 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Makson Healthcare Pvt Ltd.
Marketed by
Mondelez India Foods Private Limited, Unit No. 2001, 20th Floor, Tower - 3 (Wing C), One International Center, Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
Shelf life
10 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Choki Choki XL Choco Milk Chocolate
E

Choki Choki XL Choco Milk Chocolate

Choki Choki

Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk Oreo Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk Oreo Milk Chocolate Bar

Cadbury Dairy Milk Silk

Cadbury Dairy Milk Limited Edition Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Limited Edition Milk Chocolate Bar

Cadbury Dairy Milk

Hershey's Exotic Dark Dark Chocolate Pack (Californian Almonds)

Hershey's Exotic Dark Dark Chocolate Pack (Californian Almonds)

Hershey's Exotic Dark

Amul White Compound Chocolate Bar

Amul White Compound Chocolate Bar

Amul

Amul Smooth & Creamy Milk Chocolate Bar

Amul Smooth & Creamy Milk Chocolate Bar

Amul

Amul India Twilight Tryst Single Origin Milk Chocolate Bar

Amul India Twilight Tryst Single Origin Milk Chocolate Bar

Amul

Choko La 54% Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Bar

Choko La 54% Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Bar

Unknown brand

E.Wedel Classic Milk Chocolate Bar
E

E.Wedel Classic Milk Chocolate Bar

E.Wedel

Epigamia Origins Chocolate Milkshake

Epigamia Origins Chocolate Milkshake

Epigamia Origins

Snickers Nougat & Caramel Miniatures Filled Bar Chocolate Pack

Snickers Nougat & Caramel Miniatures Filled Bar Chocolate Pack

Snickers

Yoga Bar 10 g Dark Chocolate & Cranberry Protein Bar
C

Yoga Bar 10 g Dark Chocolate & Cranberry Protein Bar

Yoga Bar