
Center (30%): Roasted Almonds (29%), Stabilizers (415, 1400), Anticaking Agent (551) And Blackberry Fruit Powder (0.15%). Chocolate (70%): Sugar, Cocoa Solids (20%), Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Liquid Glucose, Emulsifier (322(I)), Stabiliser (1400), Edible Common Salt And Glazing Agent (904).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 564 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 50.8 g | – |
| Sugars | 36.5 g | ≤ 14.1 g |
| Fat | 36.3 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 904 | Shellac, bleached | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 1400 | Dextrins, roasted starch | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 31 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.