
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Sugar, Mango Pulp Concentrate, Apple Juice Concentrate, Orange Juice Concentrate, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Flavours (Nature-Identical, Natural Flavouring Substances), Iodised Salt, Stabilizers (466, 415), Preservatives (202, 242), Food Colours (102, 124, 110), Vitamin D2
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 56 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 14 g | – |
| Sugars | 13.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 11.8 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 10 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Added Vitamin D2 | 3.0 mcg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 242 | Dimethyl dicarbonate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.