
Toned Milk (50%), Water, Sweeteners (Maltitol, Steviol glycoside), Matcha (Finely Ground Japanese Green Tea Powder) (1%), Stabilizers (INS 471, 407, 412), Nature identical flavouring substances (Vanilla), Iodised Salt.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 46.29 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 2.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 6.36 g | – |
| Sugars | 3.53 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 1.2 g |
| Fat | 1.13 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.77 g | ≤ 0.5 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 56.34 mg | ≤ 46 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 0.00 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.