
Toned milk (55%), Water, Sugar, Milk solids, Coffee (0.6%), Thickeners (1440, 415), Acidity regulators (500(ii), 332(ii)), Nature-identical flavouring substances, Emulsifier (322(i)), Stabilizer (407) and Iodized salt. Allergen Note: Contains Milk and Soy.
Contains — Milk, Soy
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 56 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 2.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 8.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 6.7 g | – |
| Added sugars | 6.5 g | ≤ 1.4 g |
| Fat | 1.5 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.3 g | ≤ 0.6 g |
| Sodium | 57.3 mg | ≤ 56 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 4.3 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1440 | Hydroxypropyl starch | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.