
Double-Toned Milk, Water, Sugar, Coffee Powder, Acidity Regulator (Ins 340 (Ii)), Stabilizer (Ins 407, 412 & 471) And Flavours (Nature Identical Flavouring Substance).
Contains — Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 78 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 10.62 g | – |
| Sugars | 10 g | – |
| Added sugars | 6.84 g | ≤ 2 g |
| Fat | 2.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.9 g | ≤ 0.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 43 mg | ≤ 78 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 6.48 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 340 | Potassium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.