
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Guava Pulp (20%), Sugar, Iodized Salt, Black Salt, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Stabilizer (INS 440), Antioxidant (INS 300), Spice and Spice Extracts (0.04%) [Chilli, Black Pepper and Capsicum], Colour [INS 160 a (iii)] and Flavours (Nature Identical Flavouring Substances).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 46 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 11.5 g | – |
| Added sugars | 9.7 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 135 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160a | Carotenes | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.