
Ice Cream Ingredients (35%): Potable Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Choco Covering {Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 322, 476) and Flavour Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanillin)}, Maltodextrin, Emulsifying Agents (INS 433, 471) & Stabilizing Agents (INS 401, 407, 412), Food Colour (INS 150d) and Flavour {Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Chocolate)}. Veg. Cake Ingredients (37%): {Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Palm Kernel Oil), Raising Agents [INS 500(ii), 341(i), 341(ii)], Baking Powder, Emulsifiers & Stabilizers (INS 477, 415, 471), Iodized Salt, Food Colours (INS 150c, 150d) and Flavour {Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Chocolate)}}. Chocolate Sauce (7%) {Potable Water, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Stabilizing Agents (INS 407, 412, 466), Food Colours (INS 150d) and Flavour {Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Chocolate)}}. Whipped Cream (7%) {Potable Water, Sugar, Edible Fat (Hydrogenated Oil), Cocoa Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Emulsifiers (INS 475, 433, 435), Stabilizers (INS 464, 415), Salt, Acidity Regulator [INS 339 (ii)] and Flavour (Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanilla, Chocolate))}. Topping (28%): Choco Covering (21%) [Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 322, 476) and Flavour {Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanillin)}], Whipped Cream (7%) [Potable Water, Sugar, Edible Fat (Hydrogenated Oil), Cocoa Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Emulsifiers (INS 475, 433, 435), Stabilizers (INS 464, 415), Salt, Acidity Regulator [INS 339 (ii)] and Flavour (Nature-Identical & Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanilla, Chocolate))].
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 289 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 44 g | – |
| Sugars | 32.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 5.3 g | ≤ 7.2 g |
| Fat | 12 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 8 g | ≤ 3.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 24 mg | ≤ 289 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Unsaturated Fat | 4 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150c | Caramel III - ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 435 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 464 | Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose | — |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 31 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.