
Refined Bun (75%) [Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Yeast, Edible Vegetable Fat (Interesterified), Gluten, Iodized Salt, Herb (Dried Oregano (0.72%)), Soya Flour, Preservatives (INS 282, INS 200), Emulsifiers (INS 472e, INS 481(i)), Acidity Regulators (INS 270, INS 297), Nature Identical Flavouring Substance, Antioxidant (INS 300)], Bun Filling (25%) [Water, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Soybean Oil), Stabilizers (INS 1442, INS 1450, INS 415), Sugar, Milk Solids, Iodized Salt, Spices and Condiments, Acidity Regulator (INS 260), Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Preservatives (INS 202, INS 211), Antioxidant (INS 385)]
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 282.94 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7.17 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 29.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 6.52 g | – |
| Added sugars | 4.73 g | ≤ 7.1 g |
| Fibre | 3.3 g | – |
| Fat | 10.07 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.43 g | ≤ 3.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 548.57 mg | ≤ 283 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| (Per | 100 g | – |
| Cholesterol | <1 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 385 | Calcium disodium ethylenediaminetetraacetate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-2.5 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 2.5 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
| INS 1450 | Starch sodium octenyl succinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.