Food Check
← Back
The Brooklyn Creamery Vanilla Caramel Protein Ice Cream Bar
Community feedback
58%of 409 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

The Brooklyn Creamery Vanilla Caramel Protein Ice Cream Bar | 55 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSat fat
Nutrients per 65ml
Protein
10g
Carbs
15.9g
Fibre
0.6g
Sugars
3.8g
Fat
11.1g
Sodium
67mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSat fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 331
    Sodium citrates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 440
    Pectins
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 442
    Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 471
    Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 476
    Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 477
    Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
58%of 409 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Inner Layer: (Water, Milk Solids, Sweeteners (Maltitol, Stevia), Stabilizers (410, 412), Emulsifiers (471, 477), Vanilla Flavored Syrup (Stabilizer (440)), Artificial (Vanilla), Natural (Vanilla) And Nature Identical (Milk) Flavoring Substances, Caramel Confectionery (Milk Solids, Water, Sweeteners (Maltitol, Monk Fruit), Oligofructose, Stabilizer (440), Acidity Regulator (331(iii), 500(ii))), Cashew Crunch (Cashew, Sweetener (Maltitol), Sunflower Oil, Artificial (Butterscotch) Flavoring Substance)) Outer Layer: (Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Palm Kernel), Milk Solids, Sweetener (Maltitol), Cocoa Powder, Barley Malt, Emulsifiers (442, 476), Natural Flavor Enhancer (Yeast Extract), Artificial (Vanillin) Flavoring Substance)

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 65ml

Protein: 10 g — 24% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 15.9 g — 38% of the nutrients shownFibre: 0.6 g — 1% of the nutrients shownSugars: 3.8 g — 9% of the nutrients shownSodium: 67 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 11.1 g — 27% of the nutrients shown
Protein24%
Carbs38%
Fibre1%
Sugars9%
Sodium0%
Fat27%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 65ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 65ml
NutrientAmountMax
Energy179 kcal≤ 179 kcal
Protein10 g–
Carbohydrate15.9 g–
Sugars3.8 g–
Added sugars0 g≤ 4.5 g
Fibre0.6 g–
Fat11.1 g–
Saturated fat9 g≤ 2 g
Trans fat0.1 g≤ 0.1 g
Sodium66.9 mg≤ 179 mg
Also declared on the pack
(Per65 ml–
Cholesterol4.9 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 331 · Sodium citrates
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 440 · Pectins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 477 · Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 331 · Sodium citrates
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 440 · Pectins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 477 · Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 331
Sodium citrates
—
INS 410
Carob bean gum
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 412
Guar gum
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 440
Pectins
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 442
Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 471
Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
—
INS 476
Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 477
Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
The Brooklyn Creamery
Net quantity
55 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Graviss Foods Pvt Ltd, Plot No. A-4, A-5, Village Kesurdi, Khandala MIDC Phase II, Satara, Maharashtra – 412801, India
Marketed by
Graviss Food Solutions Private Limited, Ground Floor, Strand Cinema, C. S. No-506, Arthur Bunder Road, Colaba, Mumbai-400005, Maharashtra
Shelf life
18 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Supply6 Strawberry Crème Protein Wafer Bar
D

Supply6 Strawberry Crème Protein Wafer Bar

Supply6

Farmley Coffee Rush Date Bites
D

Farmley Coffee Rush Date Bites

Farmley

Phab 21g Protein Mocha Nut Fudge Protein Bar

Phab 21g Protein Mocha Nut Fudge Protein Bar

Phab

Avvatar Tiramisu Protein Wafer Bar
C

Avvatar Tiramisu Protein Wafer Bar

Avvatar

Yoga Bar Cookies & Cream 10g Protein Wafer Bar

Yoga Bar Cookies & Cream 10g Protein Wafer Bar

Yoga Bar

The Whole Truth Coconut Cocoa Protein Bar

The Whole Truth Coconut Cocoa Protein Bar

The Whole Truth

Chase Protein Cookies & Cream Protein Bar

Chase Protein Cookies & Cream Protein Bar

Chase Protein

EAT Anytime Ragi Nutrition Bar

EAT Anytime Ragi Nutrition Bar

EAT Anytime

Stroom Choco Almond Bliss 10g Protein Bar
C

Stroom Choco Almond Bliss 10g Protein Bar

Stroom

Acme Poshan Dark Chocolate & Dry Fruits Protein Bar
D

Acme Poshan Dark Chocolate & Dry Fruits Protein Bar

Acme Poshan

RiteBite Max Protein Active Choco Fudge 20 g Protein Bar

RiteBite Max Protein Active Choco Fudge 20 g Protein Bar

RiteBite

SuperYou Chocolate Wafer Protein Bar
D

SuperYou Chocolate Wafer Protein Bar

SuperYou