Food Check
← Back
Bonn Lehsuni Tadka Bread
Community feedback
67%of 383 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Bonn Lehsuni Tadka Bread | 250 g

Nutri-Score
C
Overall
Moderate
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodium
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
9.6g
Carbs
51.3g
Fibre
7.4g
Sugars
4.9g
Fat
3.2g
Sodium
610mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSodium
Flagged additives
  • INS 270
    Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 471
    Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 472e
    Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 481
    Sodium lactylates
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 551
    Silicon dioxide, amorphous
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 627
    Disodium 5’-guanylate
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 631
    Disodium 5’-inosinate
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 1100
    Amylases
    European Union: Not listed · United States: Not listed
  • INS 1104
    Lipases
    European Union: Not listed · United States: Not listed
Community feedback
67%of 383 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Refined Wheat Flour - Maida (53.16%), Water, Sugar, Gluten, Yeast, Edible Sunflower Oil, Iodized Salt, Chilli Flakes, Soy Flour, Garlic & Garlic Herbs (2.0%) [Flavour Enhancers (INS 631, INS 627), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Contains Added Flavours (Natural Flavouring Substances – Garlic & Oregano)], Red Chilli Powder, Preservatives [INS 280, INS 281 & INS 200], Acidity Regulators [INS 270 & INS 297], Emulsifiers [INS 472e, INS 481(i) & INS 471], Flour Improvers [INS 1100(i) & INS 1104] and Antioxidant [INS 300].

Allergic content

May contain — Wheat

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 9.6 g — 12% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 51.3 g — 67% of the nutrients shownFibre: 7.4 g — 10% of the nutrients shownSugars: 4.9 g — 6% of the nutrients shownSodium: 610 mg — 1% of the nutrients shownFat: 3.2 g — 4% of the nutrients shown
Protein12%
Carbs67%
Fibre10%
Sugars6%
Sodium1%
Fat4%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy287 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein9.59 g–
Carbohydrate51.3 g–
Sugars4.87 g–
Added sugars4.62 g≤ 7.2 g
Fibre7.38 g–
Fat3.22 g–
Saturated fat0.95 g≤ 3.2 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium610 mg≤ 287 mg
Also declared on the pack
MUFA1.18 g–
PUFA1.09 g–
Cholesterol0 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 472e · Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 1100 · Amylases
Status by country
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 1104 · Lipases
Status by country
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 270 · Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 472e · Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 551 · Silicon dioxide, amorphous
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627 · Disodium 5’-guanylate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 631 · Disodium 5’-inosinate
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 1100 · Amylases
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—
INS 1104 · Lipases
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 200
Sorbic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw
INS 270
Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL-
—
INS 280
Propionic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (1973)
INS 281
Sodium propionate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 297
Fumaric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989)
INS 300
Ascorbic acid, L-
Vitamin C
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 471
Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
—
INS 472e
Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol
—
INS 481
Sodium lactylates
—
INS 551
Silicon dioxide, amorphous
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 627
Disodium 5’-guanylate
—
INS 631
Disodium 5’-inosinate
—
INS 1100
Amylases
—
INS 1104
Lipases
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹48₹504% off

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹48↗

Pack details

Brand
Bonn
FSSAI licence
10012063000077
Net quantity
250 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Bonn Nutrients Pvt. Ltd., 204/k-1, Chandigarh Road, Jhabewal, Ludhiana 141123 (PB.) India
Marketed by
Bonn Nutrients Pvt. Ltd., 204/k-1, Chandigarh Road, Jhabewal, Ludhiana 141123 (PB.) India
Shelf life
6 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Kissan Mixed Fruit Jam
D

Kissan Mixed Fruit Jam

Kissan

Mother Dairy Salted Butter

Mother Dairy Salted Butter

Mother Dairy

Sundrop Chocolate Crunchy Peanut Butter
A

Sundrop Chocolate Crunchy Peanut Butter

Sundrop

English Oven Milk Bread

English Oven Milk Bread

English Oven

English Oven Brown Bread

English Oven Brown Bread

English Oven

St. Dalfour Cranberry With Blueberry Spread

St. Dalfour Cranberry With Blueberry Spread

St. Dalfour

Harvest Gold Multigrain Bread / Subz
B

Harvest Gold Multigrain Bread / Subz

Harvest Gold

The Baker's Dozen Country Sourdough (Zero Maida)

The Baker's Dozen Country Sourdough (Zero Maida)

The Baker's Dozen

The Baker's Dozen Zero Maida Garlic Bread, Whole Wheat - Pack of 2

The Baker's Dozen Zero Maida Garlic Bread, Whole Wheat - Pack of 2

The Baker's Dozen

Bonn Footlong Garlic Sub

Bonn Footlong Garlic Sub

Bonn

MyFitness High Protein Chocolate Peanut Butter Smooth Spread (227 g)

MyFitness High Protein Chocolate Peanut Butter Smooth Spread (227 g)

Myfitness

Britannia 100% Atta Bread (No Maida)
C

Britannia 100% Atta Bread (No Maida)

Britannia