
Popped Corn (64%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palmolein, Palm Oil), Sugar, lodized Salt, Maltodextrin, Spices & Condiments, Milk Solids, Natural and Nature Identical Flavour, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dried Glucose Syrup, Acidity Regulators (INS 330, INS 270, INS 331iii), Flavour Enhancers (INS 635, INS 627, INS 631), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Stabilizers (INS 339ii, INS 340ii, INS407), , Dextrose, Emulsifier (INS 471) & Cheese Solids.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 469.8 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7.4 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 61.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 6.5 g | – |
| Added sugars | 4.9 g | ≤ 11.7 g |
| Fibre | 11.1 g | – |
| Fat | 24 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 12.7 g | ≤ 5.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1137.9 mg | ≤ 470 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Mono Unsaturated Fatty Acids | 6.7 g | – |
| Poly Unsaturated Fatty Acids | 3.4 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 340 | Potassium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.