Food Check
← Back
Cadbury Celebrations Assorted Chocolate Gift Pack
Community feedback
76%of 49 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Cadbury Celebrations Assorted Chocolate Gift Pack | 64 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
6.8g
Carbs
62.6g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
58.8g
Fat
27.9g
Sodium
107mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 102
    Tartrazine
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 110
    Sunset yellow FCF
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 122
    Azorubine (Carmoisine)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 124
    Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 132
    Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 171
    Titanium dioxide
    European Union: Excluded
  • INS 414
    Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 442
    Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 471
    Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 476
    Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
76%of 49 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Cadbury Dairy Milk - (2 Units X 11 g Each) Sugar, Milk Solids (19%*), Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Solids, Fractionated Fat, Emulsifiers (442, 476), Flavours (Natural, Nature Identical and Artificial (Caramel and Vanilla) Flavouring Substances). CONTAINS COCOA BUTTER EQUIVALENT IN ADDITION TO COCOA BUTTER Allergen Information: Contains Milk, Sulphite, Soy. May Contain Tree Nuts, Wheat, Barley. Cadbury Gems - (2 Units X 6.6 g Each) Sugar, Hydrogenated Oils, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids (8%*), Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Emulsifiers (414, 442, 476), Colours (171, 102, 133, 124, 127, 122, 132, 110), Glazing Agent (903), Liquid Glucose, Cocoa Butter, Flavours (Natural, Nature Identical and Artificial (Caramel and Vanilla) Flavouring Substances). Allergen Information: Contains Milk, Wheat, Sulphites. May Contain: Soy. Cadbury 5 Star - (1 Unit X 16 g Each) Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Milk Solids, Invert Sugar, Hydrogenated Oil, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Fractionated Fat, Emulsifiers (442, 471, 476), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Iodised Salt, Flavours (Natural, Nature Identical and Artificial (Milk, Caramel and Vanilla) Flavouring Substances). Allergen Information: Contains Milk, Soy, Sulphites. May Contain Peanut, Wheat, Barley and Tree Nut.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 6.8 g — 4% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 62.6 g — 40% of the nutrients shownSugars: 58.8 g — 38% of the nutrients shownSodium: 107 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 27.9 g — 18% of the nutrients shown
Protein4%
Carbs40%
Sugars38%
Sodium0%
Fat18%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy525 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein6.8 g–
Carbohydrate62.6 g–
Sugars58.8 g–
Added sugars50.9 g≤ 13.1 g
Fat27.9 g–
Saturated fat18.7 g≤ 5.8 g
Trans fat0.1 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium107 mg≤ 525 mg
Also declared on the pack
Cholesterol18.6 Mg–
Cadbury5–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 102 · Tartrazine
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 5” with food-use authorization under 74.1705, 74.2705, 74.705, 82.705 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 124 · Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 132 · Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 171 · Titanium dioxide
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “TITANIUM DIOXIDE” with food-use authorization under 73.1575, 73.2575, 73.3126, 73.350 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Excluded: Listed in Annex II Part B but marked “(**)” — not authorised in any food category (permitted only in medicinal products under a separate directive). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified)
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 102 · Tartrazine
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 5” with food-use authorization under 74.1705, 74.2705, 74.705, 82.705 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 122 · Azorubine (Carmoisine)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 124 · Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 132 · Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 171 · Titanium dioxide
United States — Eligible: Matched “TITANIUM DIOXIDE” with food-use authorization under 73.1575, 73.2575, 73.3126, 73.350 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Excluded: Listed in Annex II Part B but marked “(**)” — not authorised in any food category (permitted only in medicinal products under a separate directive). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified)
INS 414 · Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 442 · Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 471 · Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 102
Tartrazine
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110
Sunset yellow FCF
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 122
Azorubine (Carmoisine)
—
INS 124
Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
—
INS 127
Erythrosine
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.1 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 0.1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 132
Indigotine (Indigo carmine)
—
INS 133
Brilliant blue FCF
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day
INS 171
Titanium dioxide
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified)
INS 414
Gum arabic (Acacia gum)
—
INS 442
Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw
INS 471
Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids
—
INS 476
Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
INS 903
Carnauba wax
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 7 mg/kg bw

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹50

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 31 Aug 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹50↗

Pack details

Brand
Cadbury Celebrations
FSSAI licence
10014022002711
Net quantity
64 g
Country of origin
India
Shelf life
8 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Hershey's Kisses Hazelnut n Cookies Milk Chocolate Pack

Hershey's Kisses Hazelnut n Cookies Milk Chocolate Pack

Hershey's Kisses

Nestle KitKat Delights Dark Wafer Bar
E

Nestle KitKat Delights Dark Wafer Bar

KitKat Delights

Darkins Roasted Almonds 70% Dark Chocolate

Darkins Roasted Almonds 70% Dark Chocolate

Darkins Chocolates

Darkins Chocolates Citrus Blast Chocolate Pebbles

Darkins Chocolates Citrus Blast Chocolate Pebbles

Darkins Chocolates

Sugar Free D'Lite Rich Cocoa Dark Chocolate Bar (Naturally Sweetened)

Sugar Free D'Lite Rich Cocoa Dark Chocolate Bar (Naturally Sweetened)

Sugar Free D'Lite

Cadbury Fuse Filled Bar Chocolate Pack
E

Cadbury Fuse Filled Bar Chocolate Pack

Cadbury Fuse

Nestle KitKat Chunky Wafer Chocolate

Nestle KitKat Chunky Wafer Chocolate

Nestle KitKat

Darkins Chocolates Blueberry 70% Dark Chocolate

Darkins Chocolates Blueberry 70% Dark Chocolate

Darkins Chocolates

Cadbury Dairy Milk Bites Assorted Chocolate Pack - Hazelnut
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Bites Assorted Chocolate Pack - Hazelnut

Cadbury Dairy Milk

Lindt Lindor Milk Chocolate Gift Pack

Lindt Lindor Milk Chocolate Gift Pack

Lindt Lindor

7 Bazaari Dubai Pistachio Kunafa Chocolate

7 Bazaari Dubai Pistachio Kunafa Chocolate

7 Bazaari

Choko La Dark Chocolate Dark Chocolate Bar

Choko La Dark Chocolate Dark Chocolate Bar

Choko La