Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Sugar (12%), Carbon Dioxide (INS 290), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Black Salt, Cumin Seeds, Black Pepper, Saunth, and Permitted Stabilizer (INS 414). Contains Permitted Class II Preservatives (INS 211 and INS 202), Antioxidant (INS 300), and Added Lemon Flavours [Natural, Nature-Identical, and Artificial Flavouring Substances]. Contains No Fruit.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 67.85 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0.02 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 14 g | – |
| Sugars | 12 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Per | 100 ml | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 290 | Carbon dioxide | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.