
Whole wheat Flour, Ripe Banana Pulp 28%, walnut 12%, Jaggery Powder, Butter, Milk Solids, Sunflower Oil, Baking powder, Dark chocolate, Salt, Vanilla extracts, Emuslifier Stabilizers E471 E415, Preservatives INS202, INS282, Acidity Regulator INS300
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 453 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 15 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 62 g | – |
| Fibre | 11 g | – |
| Fat | 15.3 g | – |
| Sodium | 60 mg | ≤ 453 mg |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.