
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Yeast, Edible Vegetable Fat (Interesterified and Hydrogenated), Iodized Salt, Soya Flour, Preservative (282, 202, 200), Emulsifiers (481(i), 471), Humectant (422), Acidity Regulator (330), Antioxidant (300), Refined Palmolein Oil, Candied Fruit (Papaya, Sugar, Acidity Regulator 330, Preservative 202, Food Colour 129), Food Colours (129, 124, 110), Nature-Identical Flavouring Substances
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 328.46 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.66 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 53.87 g | – |
| Sugars | 20.32 g | – |
| Added sugars | 9.26 g | ≤ 8.2 g |
| Fibre | 2.43 g | – |
| Fat | 10.04 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.64 g | ≤ 3.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 215.74 mg | ≤ 328 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| (Per | 100 g | – |
| Cholesterol | < 10 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 124 | Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A) | — |
| INS 129 | Allura red AC | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 7 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.