
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Toned Milk (41%), Milk solids, Water, Sugar, Cocoa solids (0.5%) Coffee (0.3%), Nature-Identical (Chocolate & Cappuccino) flavouring substances, Acidity regulators (500(ii) & 332(ii)), Stabilizer (418), Thickener (412) & lodized salt Allergen Note:Contains Milk.
Contains — Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 60 kcal | – |
| Protein | 2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 10.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 9.3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 6.9 g | – |
| Fat | 1.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.1 g | – |
| Sodium | 63.9 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 4.4 MG | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 418 | Gellan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.