Food Check
← Back
Sapphire Harry Potter Chocolate Gift Pack
Community feedback
71%of 390 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Sapphire Harry Potter Chocolate Gift Pack | 216 g

Nutri-Score
E
Overall
Avoid
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Nutrients per 100g
Protein
7.4g
Carbs
59.3g
Fibre
0g
Sugars
44.4g
Fat
37.0g
Sodium
148mg
Warnings
ExcessCaloriesExcessSugarExcessSat fat
Flagged additives
  • INS 140
    Chlorophylls
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 162
    Beet red
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 163
    Anthocyanins
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 476
    Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
71%of 390 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Outer Chocolate (65%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Cocoa Powder, Salt, Emulsifiers (E322, E476)], Centre Filling (35%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Sunflower Oil, Milk Solids, Salt, Acidulant (E330), Emulsifiers (E322, E476), Natural Colours (E162, E163, E140, E160a), Artificial Flavours (Vanillin, Blueberry, Coffee, Caramel, Cherry)]

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100g

Protein: 7.4 g — 5% of the nutrients shownCarbs: 59.3 g — 40% of the nutrients shownSugars: 44.4 g — 30% of the nutrients shownSodium: 148 mg — 0% of the nutrients shownFat: 37 g — 25% of the nutrients shown
Protein5%
Carbs40%
Fibre0%
Sugars30%
Sodium0%
Fat25%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100g
NutrientAmountMax
Energy593 kcal≤ 275 kcal
Protein7.41 g–
Carbohydrate59.26 g–
Sugars44.44 g–
Added sugars29.63 g≤ 14.8 g
Fibre0 g–
Fat37.04 g–
Saturated fat22.22 g≤ 6.6 g
Trans fat0 g≤ 0.2 g
Sodium148.15 mg≤ 593 mg
Also declared on the pack
(Per100 g–
Cholesterol<37.04 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 140 · Chlorophylls
Status by country
United States — Not listed: Matched “CHLOROPHYLL” in the FDA inventory, but with no citation clearly establishing direct food-additive status — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 162 · Beet red
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 163 · Anthocyanins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NO ADI ALLOCATED
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
Status by country
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 140 · Chlorophylls
United States — Not listed: Matched “CHLOROPHYLL” in the FDA inventory, but with no citation clearly establishing direct food-additive status — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 162 · Beet red
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 163 · Anthocyanins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NO ADI ALLOCATED
INS 476 · Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
European Union — Eligible source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 140
Chlorophylls
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 162
Beet red
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 163
Anthocyanins
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NO ADI ALLOCATED
INS 322
Lecithins
—
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 476
Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

₹700

On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 1 Sept 2026

Vegetarian

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit · ₹700↗

Pack details

Brand
Sapphire
FSSAI licence
10013013000607
Net quantity
216 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Dugar Overseas Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. G-120–122, EPIP Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror, Rajasthan – 301705, India
Marketed by
Dugar Overseas Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 74, Sector 4, IMT Manesar, Gurugram, Haryana – 122052, India
Shelf life
15 months

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 1 Sept 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Cadbury Dairy Milk Milk Chocolate Bar Family Pack
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Milk Chocolate Bar Family Pack

Cadbury Dairy Milk

Fabelle Ganache Creamy Milk 20 Cubes In Chocolate Gift Pack

Fabelle Ganache Creamy Milk 20 Cubes In Chocolate Gift Pack

Fabelle

Fabelle Mini Delights Assorted Chocolate Pack

Fabelle Mini Delights Assorted Chocolate Pack

Fabelle

Milka Cow Spot Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Milka Cow Spot Milk Chocolate Bar

Milka

Cadbury Dairy Milk Fruit & Nut Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Cadbury Dairy Milk Fruit & Nut Milk Chocolate Bar

Cadbury Dairy Milk

Epigamia Origins Chocolate Milkshake

Epigamia Origins Chocolate Milkshake

Epigamia Origins

Nestle KitKat Chunky Wafer Chocolate

Nestle KitKat Chunky Wafer Chocolate

Nestle KitKat

Lindt Extra Creamy Smooth Milk Chocolate Bar

Lindt Extra Creamy Smooth Milk Chocolate Bar

Lindt

Karachi Bakery Dubai Kunafa Chocolate Bar

Karachi Bakery Dubai Kunafa Chocolate Bar

Unknown brand

Cadbury Temptations Almond Treat Premium Milk Chocolate Bar
E

Cadbury Temptations Almond Treat Premium Milk Chocolate Bar

Cadbury Temptations

Galaxy Cookie Crumble Milk Chocolate Bar With Cookie Pieces

Galaxy Cookie Crumble Milk Chocolate Bar With Cookie Pieces

Galaxy

Lindt Lindor Filled Milk Chocolate Bar

Lindt Lindor Filled Milk Chocolate Bar

Lindt Lindor