
Cavin’s Choco Mocha Cold Coffee is made from double toned milk, sugar, cocoa solids, and 0.3% coffee powder, blended with stabilizers (INS 412, 471, 407, 410, 415), acidity regulator (INS 331(iii)), emulsifier (INS 436), and coffee & chocolate flavouring substances. It contains milk as an allergen. Each 100 ml provides approximately 84 kcal energy, 2.5 g protein, 14.6 g carbohydrates (of which 9.8 g are sugars), 1.6 g fat, and 100 mg calciu
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 85ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 85ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 68.1 kcal | ≤ 234 kcal |
| Protein | 2.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11.4 g | – |
| Sugars | 11 g | – |
| Added sugars | 6.2 g | ≤ 1.7 g |
| Fat | 1.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.9 g | ≤ 0.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 60 mg | ≤ 68 mg |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Cholesterol | 4 mg | – |
| Calcium | 108 mg. | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 436 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan tristearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.