Food Check
← Back
Paper Boat Swing Juice (Mixed Fruit Medley)
Community feedback
55%of 111 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Paper Boat Swing Juice (Mixed Fruit Medley) | 1200 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100ml
Protein
0g
Carbs
13.4g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
13g
Fat
0g
Sodium
28mg
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 102
    Tartrazine
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 110
    Sunset yellow FCF
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 124
    Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
    United States: Not listed · European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 466
    Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
    United States: Not listed
Community feedback
55%of 111 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Mango Pulp Concentrate (1.1%), Apple Juice Concentrate (1%), Orange Juice Concentrate (0.65%)*, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Flavours (Nature-Identical and Natural Flavouring Substances), Iodised Salt, Stabilizers (466, 415), Preservatives (202, 242), Food Colours (102, 124, 110) and Vitamin D2. Reconstituted 13.5% Mixed Fruit Juice.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100ml

Carbs: 13.4 g — 51% of the nutrients shownSugars: 13 g — 49% of the nutrients shownSodium: 28 mg — 0% of the nutrients shown
Protein0%
Carbs51%
Sugars49%
Sodium0%
Fat0%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100ml
NutrientAmountMax
Energy53.6 kcal–
Protein0 g–
Carbohydrate13.4 g–
Sugars13 g–
Added sugars11.7 g–
Fat0 g–
Sodium28 mg–
Also declared on the pack
Added Vitamin D2–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 102 · Tartrazine
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 5” with food-use authorization under 74.1705, 74.2705, 74.705, 82.705 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 124 · Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
—
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 102 · Tartrazine
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 5” with food-use authorization under 74.1705, 74.2705, 74.705, 82.705 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 124 · Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
—
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 102
Tartrazine
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day
INS 110
Sunset yellow FCF
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 124
Ponceau 4R (Cochineal red A)
—
INS 202
Potassium sorbate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day
INS 242
Dimethyl dicarbonate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 415
Xanthan gum
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466
Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
—

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Paper Boat
FSSAI licence
10012064000017
Net quantity
1200 g
Country of origin
India
Manufacturer
Ameya Foods Ventures Pvt. Ltd., Next to Universal Steel Discs Pvt. Ltd., Mugal Majra Road, Kunjpura (Village), Karnal-132023, Haryana.
Marketed by
Hector Beverages Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 132, Sector-3, IMT Manesar, Gurugram - 122050, Haryana
Shelf life
180 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Yu Berry Blast Fruit Juice with Berry Pieces

Yu Berry Blast Fruit Juice with Berry Pieces

Yu

Real Fruit Power Orange Juice

Real Fruit Power Orange Juice

Unknown brand

Frooti Mango Drink Beverage Gift Pack

Frooti Mango Drink Beverage Gift Pack

Frooti

Real Fruit Power Mosambi Juice

Real Fruit Power Mosambi Juice

Real

Real Activ Orange Juice

Real Activ Orange Juice

Real Activ

Fresca Hazam Jeera Masala Soda

Fresca Hazam Jeera Masala Soda

Fresca

Mogu Mogu Pineapple Fruit Drink

Mogu Mogu Pineapple Fruit Drink

Mogu Mogu

Yu Lychee Juice with Chia Seeds

Yu Lychee Juice with Chia Seeds

Yu

Poko Loko Watermelon Nata De Coco Juice

Poko Loko Watermelon Nata De Coco Juice

Poko Loko

Raw Pressery Mixed Fruit Juice

Raw Pressery Mixed Fruit Juice

Raw Pressery

Poko Loko Orange Nata De Coco Juice

Poko Loko Orange Nata De Coco Juice

Poko Loko

B Natural Guava Juice

B Natural Guava Juice

B Natural