
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Water, Sugar, Carbonating Agent (Ins 290), Acidity Regulators (Ins 296, Ins 331(Iii), Ins 330), Stabilizer (Ins 440), Food Colour (Ins 150D), Preservative (Ins 211), Antioxidant (Ins 300), Nature - Identical Flavouring Substance (Apple)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 56 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 12 g | – |
| Sugars | 12.9 g | – |
| Added sugars | 12.9 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 21 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| LitreServe Size | 125 mlShelf | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 290 | Carbon dioxide | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Aug 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.