Food Check
← Back
Slice Mango Drink
Community feedback
61%of 56 helpful
Helpful?
Community feedback

Slice Mango Drink | 1820 g

Nutri-Score
–
Overall
Not rated
nutrition data incomplete
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Nutrients per 100ml
Protein
0g
Carbs
12.5g
Fibre
Not available
Sugars
10.8g
Fat
0g
Sodium
7mg
Warnings

Not enough data to assess.

Flagged additives
  • INS 110
    Sunset yellow FCF
    European Union: Eligible, with warning
  • INS 440
    Pectins
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 466
    Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
    United States: Not listed
  • INS 960
    Steviol glycosides
    European Union: Not listed · United States: Not listed
Community feedback
61%of 56 helpful
Helpful?

Ingredients

*Equivalent T0 10.2% Mango Pulp In Reconstituted Beverage Ingredients: Water, Sugar, *Concentrated Mango Pulp (5.1%), Acidity Regulator (330), Flavour (Natural And Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), Stabilizers (466, 440), Sweetener (960A), Preservative (202, Colour (110) Contain Non-Caloric Sweetener. This Contains Steviol Glycoside.

Allergic content

No allergen information on this listing.

Nutrient composition

Per 100ml

Carbs: 12.5 g — 54% of the nutrients shownSugars: 10.8 g — 46% of the nutrients shownSodium: 7 mg — 0% of the nutrients shown
Protein0%
Carbs54%
Sugars46%
Sodium0%
Fat0%

Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.

Nutrition facts

Per 100ml
NutrientAmountMax
Energy50 kcal–
Protein0 g–
Carbohydrate12.5 g–
Sugars10.8 g–
Added sugars10 g–
Fat0 g–
Saturated fat0 g–
Trans fat0 g–
Sodium7.3 mg–
Also declared on the pack
Serve Size200 ml–
Per100 ml–
Potassium22 mg–

How the ratings work

The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.

How the ratings work, in full ↗

Additives to be wary of

INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
Status by country
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 440 · Pectins
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
Status by country
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
ADI
—
INS 960 · Steviol glycosides
Status by country
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
ADI
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day
In this productStatus by countryADI
INS 110 · Sunset yellow FCF
United States — Eligible: Matched “FD&C YELLOW NO. 6” with food-use authorization under 74.1706, 74.2706, 74.706, 82.706 — matched by name, not a shared regulatory number. source ↗
European Union — Eligible, with warning: must carry the label: “may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children” (EU Regulation 1333/2008, Annex V / Article 24). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 440 · Pectins
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
European Union — Eligible source ↗
—
INS 960 · Steviol glycosides
European Union — Not listed: Not listed in the EU's Annex II Part B positive list. source ↗
United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day

Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.

All declared additives

Browse the full dictionary ↗
CodeNameADI
INS 110
Sunset yellow FCF
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day
INS 202
Potassium sorbate
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day
INS 330
Citric acid
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED
INS 440
Pectins
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED
INS 466
Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum)
—
INS 960
Steviol glycosides
JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw
EFSA ADI: = 4 mg/kg bw/day

Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)

Price not listed.

Barcode

No barcode on this pack.

Available on

Blinkit↗

Pack details

Brand
Slice
FSSAI licence
10012031000047
Net quantity
1820 g
Country of origin
India
Shelf life
180 days

Data sourced from Blinkit.

Collected on 30 Aug 2026.

Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.

Related products

Pepsi Cola Soft Drink

Pepsi Cola Soft Drink

Pepsi

Real Fruit Power Litchi Juice - 1 ltr

Real Fruit Power Litchi Juice - 1 ltr

Real

Denzuu Mojito Soft Drink with Moringa Extract

Denzuu Mojito Soft Drink with Moringa Extract

Denzuu

Mountain Dew Lime Soft Drink

Mountain Dew Lime Soft Drink

Mountain Dew

Pepsi Vanilla Soft Drink

Pepsi Vanilla Soft Drink

Pepsi

Real Fruit Power Litchi Juice

Real Fruit Power Litchi Juice

Real

Tropicana Litchi Delight Juice

Tropicana Litchi Delight Juice

Tropicana

Poko Loko Orange Nata De Coco Juice

Poko Loko Orange Nata De Coco Juice

Poko Loko

Paper Boat Zero Prebiotic Prebiotic Soda (Mint Mojito)

Paper Boat Zero Prebiotic Prebiotic Soda (Mint Mojito)

Paper Boat

Denzuu Jeera Soft Drink with Beetroot Extract

Denzuu Jeera Soft Drink with Beetroot Extract

Denzuu

Paper Boat Lemon Lime Prebiotics Soda

Paper Boat Lemon Lime Prebiotics Soda

Paper Boat

O'cean Electrolyte Flavoured Water (Lively Lychee)

O'cean Electrolyte Flavoured Water (Lively Lychee)

O'cean